Boruto fans are eagerly waiting for the official release of episode 237; well, here’s everything you need to know about the next episode’s release schedule.

In 2021, Boruto anime gave us some really incredible moments. We saw the final moments of Kurama with Naruto, and we also saw Sasuke losing his Rinnegan because of Borushiki. However, when you look at the current events in the manga, it’s safe to say that the anime fans are in for more surprises this year.

Currently, the anime has moved towards filler arcs to give manga some time to move the story ahead. However, hardcore Boruto fans are hopeful that the anime will get back to the manga canon soon.

  • More: Boruto Chapter 67 Spoilers Teases Kawaki’s Intense Fight Against Code

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers

BridTV
2148
Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers
790455
790455
center
26546

Boruto Episode 237 Release Date and Time

Episode 237 of Boruto is scheduled to release worldwide on Sunday, February 20th, 2022, at 1 AM PST (Pacific Timing).

However, the release time for the next episode will vary depending on your region. So, here’s the exact release time of episode 237 for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 1:00 AM PST
  • Central Time: 3:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 4:00 AM EST
  • British Time: 9:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 10:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 2:30 PM IST
  • Australian Time: 7:00 PM AEST

You can watch the next episode on Crunchyroll, which releases the subbed version of new episodes minutes after the official broadcast in Japan.

Boruto Episode 237 Preview

According to the official preview, the next Boruto episode is titled “The Mobile Fortress.” in the episode, things will get difficult for the group when the Fortress starts heading towards Dotou Island. Now, Sarada, Boruto, and others will have to do something to make it stop before it reaches the rendezvous point.

A Good Weekend for Boruto Fans

Boruto manga follows a monthly release schedule, and it’s that time of the month when we get a new chapter. Currently, fans are eagerly waiting for the official release of Chapter 67, which will answer some burning questions. It will be another action-packed episode after the previous one; the episode will especially be a surprise for Kawaki fans.

The upcoming chapter is scheduled to release this weekend alongside a new Boruto episode. So, Boruto fans have a good weekend to look forward to.

The post Boruto Episode 237 Release Date, Time, & Preview Revealed by Shivam Gulati appeared first on DualShockers.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.