FromSoftware has revealed the exact time PC and console players will be able to begin their adventure in Elden Ring.

The official Elden Ring Twitter shared an infographic with the times Elden Ring will become available digitally, and PC players will have a bit of a headstart over those who choose to play on console.

Players can jump into Elden Ring on PC on February 24 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT. If you are in Australia, that translates to 10am AEDT on February 25.

Most of the world will be able to begin their Elden Ring journey on console at midnight in their local time zone. If you are on Pacific Time or Central Time, you will be able to start a bit early on February 24 at 9pm PT/11pm CT.

It was also shared that pre-load will be available 48 hours before the times listed on the infographic on Steam and PlayStation. Xbox players can pre-load right now.

For more on Elden Ring, check out the game's PC specs, our final preview, and why director Hidetaka Miyazaki belives that more people will be able to finish this game despite it not necessarily being easier.

Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to [email protected].

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.





Read The Original Article Here

Disclaimer: “steamgameguides.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected] The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.