The Elden Ring release date is tantalisingly close. With FromSoftware’s highly anticipated new RPG due to drop in just a few days, it’s time to start thinking about when exactly you’ll be able to get stuck in. The good news is the studio has now unveiled the Elden Ring release times across different timezones and platforms.

So, let’s get into it. For PC players, the Elden Ring release time is 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT on February 24, which translates to 12am CET / 8am JST / 10am AEDT / 12pm NZDT on February 25 if you’re based further east. If you’re going to be playing on console, you’ll have to wait a little longer to dive in, as release times are generally later, though by how much can vary depending on the timezone.

The console unlock times are 9pm PT on February 24 and midnight local time ET / midnight local time GMT on February 25 for those regions, though you can check out the full rundown on publisher Bandai Namco’s site here if you’d like the details for where you’re based in the world.

View the full site

RELATED LINKS: Elden Ring system requirements, Elden Ring has the best demo, Elden Ring’s four pre-order editions



Read The Original Article Here

Disclaimer: “steamgameguides.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected] The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.