As you know, Call of Duty: Vanguard and Warzone Season 2 will deploy on what is deemed the most romantic day of the year, and to get you pumped for it, Sledgehammer Games has provided information on what to expect out of the season.

The latest season of free and additional content within the games will see its first full day of action on February 14, following updates to Vanguard and Warzone. These updates will be available to download at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK on February 10 for Vanguard and at the same times on February 14 for Warzone – after which both updates become live. Once both updates are downloaded, you can enjoy Double XP opportunities across both games to celebrate the launch of this new season.

Now, with that out of the way, here’s what to expect during the season.

Read more



Read The Original Article Here

Disclaimer: “steamgameguides.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected] The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.