The Pokemon Company has introduced it should host a Pokemon Presents presentation on Sunday, February 27.

This is additionally Pokemon Day, and through this time, the most recent data on the franchise might be delivered.

The presentation will begin at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK, and it is possible for you to to tune-in via the official YouTube channel.

Read extra



Read The Original Article Here

Disclaimer: “steamgameguides.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected] The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”
(*27*)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.