The Destiny 2: The Witch Queen release time is upon us, and you may already be queueing up to check out the new expansion. If you mean to take on the game’s toughest content, though, you’ve got a deadline to keep in mind: March 5, the launch date for the next Destiny 2 raid. Today, Bungie has provided a name for that content, but sadly not much else.

The new raid for Destiny 2: The Witch Queen is called Vow of the Disciple. In a press release, Bungie describes it like this: “Among the swamps of Savathûn’s Throne World lies a sunken Pyramid. Guardians will gather their fireteam and confront the ancient danger that lies within.” Alas, that’s basically the same blurb the devs have been providing since well before launch.

As previously announced, the new raid launches on Saturday, March 5 at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT, marking the start of the World First race, as well. We haven’t got a precise announcement on the power level you’ll need to reach for the raid, but we know that there’s a soft cap of 1500, and a hard cap of 1550.

View the full site

RELATED LINKS: Destiny 2: Beyond Light review, Destiny 2 exotics, Play Destiny 2



Read The Original Article Here

Disclaimer: “steamgameguides.com is an automatic aggregator website that aggregates content from media around the globe. All the media and content are free to access on the internet. The content and media belong to the authors and respective owners. The content here is strictly for educational purpose only. The source link for all the content has been specified. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected] The content will be deleted within 24 hours.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.